Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maggie A

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie A
"If you’re looking for an easy seamless way to get car insurance ask for Gerry Soto, he helped me get the best deal for my car insurance. Gerry was very knowledgeable and patient when answering any of my questions! I got the best deal out of 3 quotes from other competitors!"

Daniel Amador

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Amador
"Gerry S. Was a great agent he answered all my questions. I felt he helped us on the quote in the best way to my knowledge."

Logan Ball

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Ball
"Jacob and Crystal Fuller, the insurance agents with State Farm, have proven to be exceptional in their field. They demonstrated a high level of commitment and professionalism, ensuring that we received the best care."

Paul Shope

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shope
"Great experience . Thanks."

Tony Garcia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Garcia
"Taylor listened to all of our concerns an all our questions and really explained all our options to find us a great deal"

Zamantha Jara

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zamantha Jara
"I move a few months ago to Texas and I wasn't able to rent an apartment since I didn't have a Renters Insurance so I call State Farm and Taylor S. helped me to get it the same day which I'm really grateful for, otherwise I would have to chance my move in date !! Thank you Taylor so much if you see this, you've been super patient with me!!"

Charles Rankin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Rankin
"Great, professional and friendly service that has met my needs."

Josue Guia Garza

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Guia Garza
"Jacob is awesome! He helped us save big time on car insurance! Everything was really easy and hassle free! Thank you"

Lu Villanueva

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Villanueva
"Great service, Jacob helped me with my process, he was on it and ready with full information"

Joseph Carter

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Carter
"Mitchell was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to clearly answer all my questions and gave down to earth advice. He also helped advise me on how I can save."

Jamie moritz

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie moritz
"Jacob was very helpful and responded to my questions right away! He made the process of getting insurance absolutely quick and pleasant."

KY Kim

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KY Kim
"Mitchell made it quick and easy to get insurance on my new home. Highly recommend."

J. Tighe Lemieux

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Tighe Lemieux
"Chris was very professional, polite and easy to talk to. Thanks again, Christopher! 5 stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Elisabel Balderrama

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabel Balderrama
"Great customer service with Gerry Soto!"

Evill Media

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evill Media
"Mitchell always go above and beyond in his service, he is very helpful , we always recommend him to other people, that's how happy we are with his service."

missy peelman

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by missy peelman
"Who would have thought comparing car and home quotes could be so painless. Jacob and State Farm made it easy to understand and saved me some money. Appreciate and thank y’all!"

Oscar Guerra

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Guerra
"Taylor, you are the BEST!!! Thank you so much for your expertise, patience, and support in helping us switch our home/auto to State Farm. You are an asset to your company and an excellent and empathetic agent."

Gerald Sanford

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Sanford
"Fast and helpful"

Lindsay Marie (Zombiette)

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Marie (Zombiette)
"The staff at Crystal Fuller's have consistently demonstrated an exceptional level of assistance. I recently found myself in the unfortunate situation of having all four tires stolen from my vehicle. Throughout this challenging ordeal, the communication and support provided by the team have been nothing short of outstanding. What exacerbates the stress is the timing of these events, as I had planned a vacation trip for the upcoming week. This has undeniably been an exceedingly stressful period for me. However, the guidance and assistance I have received from Bethany have been truly remarkable. She has gone above and beyond in every aspect, offering invaluable support in numerous ways. I must admit that I felt profoundly lost and helpless amidst the entirety of this situation. The support from this team has been instrumental in helping me navigate through this trying period. Whether it's liaising with the claims department, ensuring the safe relocation of my vehicle to a secure location, or securing a rental vehicle that aligns with my needs without further burdening my already strained budget, I am profoundly grateful for the assistance provided by this exceptional team. I would also like to commend my interactions with Mitchell, who has consistently exhibited a high degree of warmth and helpfulness. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for their unwavering support. Your efforts do not go unnoticed, and I look forward to remaining a loyal member for years to come."

Leo Momin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Momin
"Best rate and great customer service. Thank you so much Mitchell. If anyone wants affordable car insurance and best friendly advice, I recommend you talk to Mitchell."

Whitney Carson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Carson
"I had a great experience working with Mitchell Luis McDaniel! His customer service was top-notch, and made the process of switching over all my insurance policies seamlessly and it exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend tis company to anyone looking for quality policies and excellent service"

Betty Quiroga

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Quiroga
"Mitchell with State Farm has been the best at helping me getting the best rates possible. I'm very happy and satisfied with his service and help. I would highly recommend their services."

Priscilla Verastegui

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Verastegui
"This was my first time getting insurance on my own. It can be intimidating, but Jacob made me feel super confident in the choice I made. It was super fast, super easy, and I didn’t feel like he was just trying to sell me insurance. I really appreciate the patience, and would recommend this service! Thank you!"

Husain Lee Realtor, Realty Advantage

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Husain Lee Realtor, Realty Advantage
"I just bundled and switched my homeowner’s insurance and car insurance to State Farm with Geraldo Soto. A+++ service all the way! He stayed in constant contact, answered all of my questions in a timely and professional manner. I could not ask for anything more!!!"

brian aubin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian aubin
"No complaints. They've taken care of me for years. Like a good neighbor"