Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianna Ramos

Brianna Ramos

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ramos
"Jacob helped me out alot he was super helpful!!! Def recommended"
Profile photo of Nadia Martin

Nadia Martin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Martin
"I’ve been using State Farm for a couple of months now & it’s been going great. Switched from progressive and my rates are so much better, and I have better coverage. Their customer service team is amazing! Both Taylor & Sydney have delivered exceptional customer service. They are responsive, helpful, and very friendly! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Edward Acosta

Edward Acosta

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Acosta
"Mitchell McDaniel was very kind and was expedient in taking care of my needs! I highly recommend State Farm and Crystal Fuller!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Silva

Alfredo Silva

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Silva
"I was having a difficult time with my previous insurance agency. I contacted this agency to see how hard it would be more for me to switch. I was super grateful for Jacob who helped me understand how simple it was, and he also helped me find an INCREDIBLE rate. He was kind, informative, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Adams

Gabrielle Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Adams
"Thank you Taylor Stevenson for your help with switching auto insurance. This was my first time getting my own auto insurance, in the past I’ve always been on my parents. Taylor was very professional, has great customer service and communication skills. He kept me informed and made sure I understood and was comfortable with moving forward. I appreciate you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Rachel Espinoza

Rachel Espinoza

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Espinoza
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bob Kyle

Bob Kyle

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kyle
"Mitchell was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping find a home, truck and rv policy. Thank you Mitchell!!"
Profile photo of Ana Munoz

Ana Munoz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Munoz
"I’m always changing policy for new cars, new home, new drivers etc. Sydney, Bethany, and Stephanie always prompt and courteous to all of my questions!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Carter

Joseph Carter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Carter
"Just got a new car and I called today to insure it and I spoke with Julie. She was very easy to talk to, helpful, and made the process quick. It's nice to have another point of contact I can trust."
Profile photo of Karen Garden

Karen Garden

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Garden
"Hello, I spoke with Sydney today who was very helpful with me today, she is patient and courteous and deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Thomas McConnell

Thomas McConnell

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McConnell
"Jacob C. was great about helping save and find the best coverage for me."
Profile photo of Uchenna Uzoechi

Uchenna Uzoechi

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uchenna Uzoechi
"The response was quick, and I got what I requested. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Harry Phillips

Harry Phillips

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Phillips
"Taylor was amazing he cut my insurance in half! Yes half! I was getting completely screwed and he saved me $2400 per year. Lesson I learned in this experience is contact agents that work directly for AN insurance company and shop your own insurance. Thank you Taylor you're a beast!"
Profile photo of LEE BROWN

LEE BROWN

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEE BROWN
"Mitchell McDaniel did an awesome job making sure my needs were met. He worked hard to help bring down my premiums and suggested add on he felt would further protect my property. The process was easy and he took time to go over documents and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas De La Rosa

Nicholas De La Rosa

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas De La Rosa
"Very helpful in helping me get my insurance set up! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren Bemis

Lauren Bemis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bemis
"Jacob was a huge help in the insurance process. I love this agency, I currently have my vehicles, home, and life insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gutierrez
"Very good customer service!!!!! Highly recommended to anyone who needs a new code on car and home insurance. Happy customer!!"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"we are moving to San Antonio and need auto and home insurance. We called your office and talked with Mr Mitchell McDaniel who answered our insurance questions in a very patient manner, which helped us make the correct choice. We have recommended Mr McDaniel to all our friends who are also moving to San Antonio. Thanks for your assistance Dave Sanvhez"
Profile photo of Alex Herrera

Alex Herrera

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Herrera
"I had a great experience with Taylor Stevenson regarding my auto pay on my home and auto insurances. Made a mistake with my bank information and wanted to make sure that I had entered the correct information. Taylor looked into my account and assured me that it was correct and would call me a couple of days before to make sure that my payments had been submitted, to which he did. This young man was so cool, calm and collected and with his excellent customer skills put me at ease. Been with this company for years and always had great service. Again, Taylor that you so very much. Respectfully A. Herrera"
Profile photo of F. H.

F. H.

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F. H.
"I had an exceptional customer experience with Mitchell McDaniel. Mitchell was prompt, on top of his work, and professional. I felt that he was always there to take my calls or answer my questions. I will make sure to refer a bunch of customers to Mitchel. Thanks Mitchel and keep it up. You will be very succesful."
Profile photo of Brenda Martinez

Brenda Martinez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Martinez
"I was lookimg for a good price on my insurance and Diego helped me a lot thank you"
Profile photo of Karen L

Karen L

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen L
"I/we had the pleasure of going over our auto & home insurance policies with Julie G. She is so sweet and has a great sense of humor, too!! Then we spoke with Taylor S., who also has a great sense of humor, regarding life insurance policies. We were all in Julie G.'s office cracking up. I couldn't help myself joking around with both of them.They were both good sports about it. They really made going over insurance policies a lot of fun. They both answered multiple questions we had. They gave us multiple scenarios/options and explained them in detail. We are very appreciative of that. There are really good people working at Crystal Fuller State Farm."
Profile photo of Laresa Ortiz

Laresa Ortiz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laresa Ortiz
"I just want to thank you again for being so kind and patient with me and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Adah Cabrera

Adah Cabrera

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adah Cabrera
"Jacob Carter help me get my insurance and he was so patient and helpful."
Profile photo of ayman musleh

ayman musleh

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ayman musleh
"Great service great people"