Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Fuller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Crystal Fuller

4.9 out of 5 (331 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manolo Gamez

Manolo Gamez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney great 👍"
Profile photo of Aaron Colunga

Aaron Colunga

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney is awesome and helped get all my issues resolved in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Emmy Jaynee Rodriguez

Emmy Jaynee Rodriguez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany is always on top of things and is super awesome when ever I ask her for help on my acct . She is truly a jewel. Knows her job very well."
Profile photo of Brian Guerrero

Brian Guerrero

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sydney is a life saver! Immediate and very kind assistance. Couldn’t be happier with this team. The best there is."
Profile photo of Luz Torices

Luz Torices

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lizzy Stevenson

Lizzy Stevenson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome!"
Profile photo of MONICA BAIRD

MONICA BAIRD

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been a great asset to the team and a pleasure to work with! Thank you Taylor for being AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Rosie Quintero

Rosie Quintero

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Camden

Matthew Camden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is always so polite and helpful. Monica and Anne always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Noah Mora

Noah Mora

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JUAN MENCHACA

JUAN MENCHACA

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple y the best."
Profile photo of Steph Drileck

Steph Drileck

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aj m

aj m

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Monica getting a spelling error corrected last minute for my new apartment Insurance. Had the new declarations page within the hour. (: i hope her socks never fall down her shoes when shes walking she was wonderful."
Profile photo of Antonio Medina

Antonio Medina

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG Nancy Is Soooo Awesome. Talk about professional. Nancy answered all my questions and was very helpful. Thank you for being part of my day and making me smile. #NANCYUROCK"
Profile photo of Okan Duran

Okan Duran

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is the most helpful person in the world also I can easily reach out her. She is fixing everything very quickly. It’s very nice to work with you Nancy you are the best !"
Profile photo of Debra Sargent

Debra Sargent

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Eyster

Sabrina Eyster

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous!"
Profile photo of Kelly Snyder

Kelly Snyder

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer James

Jennifer James

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently filed a claim with State Farm and Bethany Kendrick helped me through the whole process. She answered every question I had and went above and beyond to help the process go smoothly!!! She was absolutely awesome."
Profile photo of Scott Mathis

Scott Mathis

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Herrera

Juan Herrera

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly encourage you to visit this office if you want to be taken care of. Michelle helped get better coverage and save money. She has been helping all of my family switch over and genuinely cares."
Profile photo of Hubie Bartlett

Hubie Bartlett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job by Michelle Garcia. She communicates so well via phone, email, and text messages. Thank you Michelle."
Profile photo of Christy Strawn

Christy Strawn

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jairo was incredibly helpful! He answered all my questions and was able to get me an amazing quote! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Carr

Nancy Carr

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was so friendly and helpful getting my auto insurance set up! She got me the coverage I need while keeping the cost low!"